The Inaugural Meeting of the New Committee

The new ‘Committee’ meet at the Old White Beare for the inaugural meeting. Initial members were Andy Mear, Andy Peers, Tim Booth, Marc Salama, Steve Waring, Jonathan Dent, Ian Woodall and Jonnie Carroll. Tim, Marc and Steve were not present and gave their apologies.